Google


Sales Rating:
 

what once was…..

Written by kaidenflagg on 6/7/11 12:46:44 PM PDT

What was once viewed as a horrible experience is no longer. Car shopping wasn’t quite the cut throat and pushy sales people experience that i assumed it was. My salesman Justin Lyons got back with me very promptly after I inquired online. I ha a million questions, he answered them all with and I never felt pressured. I left with a car and a smile on my face. I’d recommend them to everyone.


Sales Rating:

Wonderful Experience!

Written by family143 on 4/20/11 11:53:40 PM PDT

Justin Lyons made a dreded task an amazing experience. I hate buying cars more than anything but because of Justin’s willingness to please it was actually an exciting event! He answered all my questions and helped me understand all my options. He was friendly, kind and helpful. I would suggest him to everyone I know wanting to buy a vehicle! He truly is the best! I will not do business with anyone else!

 


Sales Rating:

Great buying experience with Justin Lyons

Written by scascio109 on 4/19/11 9:15:07 AM PDT

Thank you Thank you Thank you to Justin Lyons with Rodeo Ford for making the buying experience a pleasure! Usually I dread going to buy a car because the sales team is so pushy and arrogant. Justin was anything BUT! He was friendly, down to earth, and went above and beyond to get us the best price on our truck. I will definitley be going back in the future to buy from Justin Lyons!!!

 


Sales Rating:

Friendly, Helpful, Accomodating and Great Service Department

Written by speedracer89 on 4/19/11 1:32:03 AM PDT

I purchased my Ford F150 about a week after Rodeo Ford took over the dealership. Even with all the changes being made the dealers and service workers were great. Justin Lyons took the time to stay late and even talked to my concerned family in New York. He was attentive and friendly and worked with me to get a good deal for my trade in and into a brand new Ford. I am very happy with with my truck!!! Also there service department is great, with school and work they are flexable and never keep me waiting long.


fullerfrances45@aol.com

9/3/2011 7:35:26 PM
Overall Score:
5 Stars

Reason for Visit: Sales (New)

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: Justin Lyons

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
Not only was this whole experience wonderful, I felt I have gotten great service from them since my purchase. I went on a trip to Salt Lake City and had a tire problem, which was fixed at no cost, I recommend this Ford dealer as one of the best I have ever had experience with.

 


El Presidente

7/12/2011 10:57:16 AM
Overall Score: 5 Stars

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: Justin Lyons, David Garcia

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
I have rated Rodeo Ford so highly because the 1st class treatment I recieved from Justin and David. They truly try to make it fun, no pressure and straight up. From the time I showed up, to the time I left I really enjoyed the whole experience! I got a picture of my new truck and a hand written thank you note a week after I made the purchase. I would recommend them to anyone!


Carlos Subero

7/7/2011 5:21:49 AM
Overall Score:
5 Stars   

Reason for Visit: Sales (New)

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: Justin Lyons

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
Went to Rodeo Ford just to browse and maybe trade in our Ford Expedition 2005, and had a great staff work with us from the first day until 3 weeks later approximately, one of the biggest reason besides a good price comparing to what the market offered, and good interest rate, was the treatment given to the family in the whole process, not being pushy and in your face to make a deal, enjoyed our experience, thanks Justin and agaisn as well as the whole staff involved!!! God Bless!


Jason3245

4/22/2011 12:52:33 AM
Overall Score:
5 Stars   

Reason for Visit: Sales (New)

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: Edson Herrera

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
I have never dealt with a more down to earth and professional salesman in such a long time! I have been buying cars for a while now and have run into many type of salesman but never one that is so nice and treated me with respect and understood my situation like Edson did. He was so helpful that it was refreshing to buy a my new F250. I am glad I dealt with him and would recommend this dealer and Edson to everyone!


TrickDen

4/19/2011 5:09:42 AM
Overall Score:
5 Stars  

Reason for Visit: Sales (New)

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: Justin Lyons

My Review of Rodeo Ford:
I bought my first Truck from Rodeo Ford in June of 2010, everyone at the dealership was helpful, attentive and very friendly. Since then I have never once hesitated to call or stop in to the dealership with a question or concern. There service department is also accomidating and fast with there service. Rodeo Fords service department is the only shop that works on my truck


07/14/11

Very Professional!!!

by King Presidente at Citysearch

Took a longtime b/c they were EXTREMELY busy, but thats a good thing right? Otherwise it was a great, no pressure experience. Justin was very professional as well as everyone that we worked with over the 2 days that we were there. I liked everyone down at Rodeo Ford so much I bought TWO Fords! Thanks Guys!



07/11/11

Rodeo Ford gets it right!

by alaina103 at Citysearch

I set up my purchase online and I was very pleased. Justin and the staff was very, very professional and I was treated like family, instead of someone he could make money on. They do it differently at Rodeo. I have referred my parents to Rodeo and they will be in great hands. I really had a good time working with these guys … thanks Justin!



11/19/09

Outstanding Fleet sale

by dmz at Citysearch

Jim Mitchel at Pioneer Ford is no BSer. He told me in advance that it’ll take a while to get the car the meets my requirements. He came through with flying colors today. The transaction was flawless Jim’s secretary April handled all the paperwork without any errors and she was very pleasant to work with. .

  • Pros: straight talk, what you hear on the phone is what you get.
  • Cons: took a while to get the car I wanted


Noah ‎ - Oct 3, 2011

Earnhardt really is the best auto dealer I have ever worked with. Trucks Only couldn’t get me financed at 12% in 3 weeks. Trucks Only kept dodging the bullet and being cryptic with me. When I decided to go to Earnhardt, there was just quality and honesty. They had me financed within 24 hours and at 4.5%! Also, they filled my gas tank each time I had to make the 40 mile trip to complete paperwork. I stand by Earnhardt and they have earned a customer for life. Don’t waste your time elsewhere and go to Earnhardt first.


 

amynjohnt ‎ - Sep 3, 2011
All I can say is WOW!!!! The only dealership in the area that REALLY wanted to make sure we were 100% satisfied!!!


 

Myke ‎ - Sep 1, 2011

This is a smaller dealership but the people here are some of the nicest I’ve come across. I’ve referred a couple friends to this dealer because you can save a couple hundred in tax because they’re in Goodyear.


 

Flight ‎ - Apr 23, 2011

Service department is awesome!


 

MikeL ‎ - Apr 22, 2011

Couldn’t be happier with my experience and my salesman at Rodeo ford. Edson Herrera was very professional and helpful in finding my new Fusion! He actually listened and was not at all pushy when it came to figuring out the price and the vehicle that best fit my needs and wants. I would recommend to anybody in the market for a new car to go see Edson at Rodeo ford!


 

Gary ‎ - Apr 20, 2011

I have only had great service from Rodeo Ford, and I did not buy my car from them. The dealer I bought from would not fix the problem, (under warranty) so I took to to Rodeo and they gave me a very fair price and work was done well and fast. Since we have taken both our cars there and got to know Mirna the sevice advisor who is friendly and shows concern for us on making everything go smoothly. I will recommend this dealership over all othes that we have tried in the 3 years we have lived here in Arizona. Good Job Rodeo, keep it up.